Equipe

(Produção / Administração )

Fabio Shin Shitakubo

Cargo : Ceo o-studiomix

E-mail : shin@o-studiomix.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ricardo Mota

Cargo : Sócio proprietário 

E-mail: ricardo@o-studiomix.com

 

Fernando Silva

Cargo : Administrador

E-mail : nando@o-studiomix.com

Coordenação

Lucas G Craveiro

Cargo : coordenador geral

E-mail: lucas@o-studiomix.com

Gabriela Pimenta

Cargo: chefe de redação

E-mail: gabriela@o-studiomix.com

Leticia Felício Fernandes

Cargo : Redatora

e-mail : leticia.felicio.fernandes@outlook.com

Victor Justino Beserra.

Cargo: Fotógrafo/Editor De Imagens.

e-mail: victor.justino.beserra@gmail.com

Constante Calixto

Cargo : fotografo

e-mail :constante@o-studiomix.com